STAFF AND MINISTRY LEADERS

paul-2019.jpg
Aaron Gamb (small).jpg
sue-2019.jpg
beth_2015.png

PAUL LEBOUTILLIER

SENIOR PASTOR

PAUL@CCONTARIO.COM

 

  • Pastor Paul on Instagram
  • Pastor Paul's Facebook Page
  • Pastor Paul's Blog

AARON GAMB

ASST. PASTOR

AARON@CCONTARIO.COM

 

SUE LEBOUTILLIER

WOMENS MINISTRY

SUE@CCONTARIO.COM

 

BETH NEISINGER

CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

BETH@CCONTARIO.COM

 

Taylor-big.jpg
Trina.jpg
Larry (cropped).png
Amber2.png

TAYLOR NEISINGER

AUDIO VISUAL

TAYLOR@CCONTARIO.COM

 

TRINA MACEDO

OFFICE

TRINA@CCONTARIO.COM

 

LARRY QUEST

MAINTENANCE

LARRY@CCONTARIO.COM

 

AMBER THISSELL

MISSIONS/BOOKSTORE

AMBER@CCONTARIO.COM

 

Bob Simerly.jpg
jerry (2015).png
Brandy.png
wende.jpg

BOB SIMERLY

ELDER/BROKEN CHAINS

BOB@CCONTARIO.COM

 

JERRY GAMB

ELDER

JERRY@CCONTARIO.COM

 

BRANDY SORENSON

AWANA

BRANDY@CCONTARIO.COM

 

WENDE GERTNER

JUNIOR HIGH MINISTRY

WENDE@CCONTARIO.COM

 

Lionel&Justine.jpg
Taylor&Emily.jpg
Ryan & Hannah(Cropped).jpg

LIONEL & JUSTINE SEGURA

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

 

TAYLOR & EMILY CONLIN

YOUNG ADULT MINISTRY

 

RYAN & HANNAH GAMB

SENIOR HIGH MINISTRY