STAFF AND MINISTRY LEADERS

Paul LeBoutillier

Senior Pastor

paul@ccontario.com

Click image for more information

Sue LeBoutillier

Women's Ministry

sue@ccontario.com

Evan Smith

Church Administrator

evan@ccontario.com

Beth Neisinger

Children's Ministry

beth@ccontario.com

Jerry Gamb

Elder

jerry@ccontario.com

Bob Simerly

Elder

bob@ccontario.com

Amanda Barry

School Administrator

amanda@ccontario.com

Ryan & Hannah Gamb

AV Ministry

Senior High Ministry

ryan@ccontario.com

Wende Gertner

Junior High Ministry

wende@ccontario.com

Salena Beltran

Calvary Office

salena@ccontario.com

Brandy Sorenson

AWANA Director

brandy@ccontario.com

Amber Thissell

Missions Director

Calvary Bookstore

amber@ccontario.com

Larry Quest

Facilities Maintenance

larry@ccontario.com

© 2004 - 2019 • Calvary Chapel Ontario, Oregon USA

  • CCO YouTube Channel
  • CCO Facebook Page
  • Pastor Paul's Blog
  • Instagram